General conditions of sale

The present general may be modified in a punctual way and apply to all our services(departments), available directly or indirectly line, by e-mail or by telephone.

By reaching our web site, by making searches(researches) there, by using it and/or by making a reservation there, you declare to have acquainted with the present general terms of use and with our charter of confidentiality, to understand the impact and to accept them.

These pages and their contents as well as the reservation service of on-line accommodations which is supplied on these pages and through this web site ( the "Service") belong and are managed and supplied by resacamino.com.

They are only provided you with for personal use and not commercial which remains subjected to general terms of use established below.

By means of this web site, we supply an on-line portal grace in which all the types of temporary professional accommodations hotels, motels, and guest houses, indicated together by the "accommodation"(s) can propose their rooms in the reservation, and grace in which the visitors of the web site can make a reservation in the same establishments.

By making a reservation through resacamino.com you make a commitment in a direct contractual relation with the establishment concerned by your reservation. From the moment you make a reservation, we act only as intermediary between you and the establishment, by passing on him the details of your reservation and by sending you an e-mail of confirmation for and on his behalf.

The advice, measure in kilometres etc… is given by www.resa-camino.com for information purposes. www.resa-camino.com cannot be held responsible for possible errors.

The accommodations fix their conditions of refund0. If you cancel your reservation, by respecting the conditions of refund, resa-camino.com facilitates your refund with hosts. The latter has by contract 1 (one) month to pay off. In case of refund by bank transfer, the host can make a restraint of money of the amount of the banking charges.

During the service of our services, the information which we communicate bases itself on the information which give us establishments.

Establishments detain the full responsibility to update all their price lists, availability and other information posted on our web site. Although we try hard to supply a quality service, we cannot either verify, or guarantee the accuracy, the precision or the exhaustiveness of the information, and we cannot be held responsible for any error (obvious error or typographic fault), any interruption of service (due to a technical failure, it is temporary and/or partial, breakdown, repair, update, improvement or maintenance of our web or other site), any indistinct information misleading or erroneous, either everything is lacking information. Every establishment remains responsible at any time for the precise, complete and exact character of the information which concern him and which are posted(shown) on our web site, including of its price lists and availability. Our web site does not establish and must not be considered as any shape of recommendation or approval of the quality, the level of service or the classification of every establishment proposed to the visitors.

Our services are only available for a private and not commercial use.

You cannot thus resell, use, copy, watch to post, to download, to reproduce or to establish deep links towards any contents or any information, any software and/or any products or services available on our web site within the framework of an activity or of a commercial or competitive objective. All the price lists posted on our web site are indicated by room for all the duration of the stay. They include the taxes submitted to modification, except opposite mention on our web site or on the email of confirmation of reservation. Lower price lists are sometimes available on our web site for certain dates in a given establishment. However, these lower price lists proposed by establishments can be submitted to conditions and specific limitations, in particular as regards the conditions of cancellation and repayment. Please consult with attention the descriptions of rooms and price lists to acquaint with such conditions before making your reservation.

Our Service is free for the pilgrims (customers), except freshly banking emitted by your bank.

The payment is realized in a way secured since your card of credit / debit or your bank account towards that of the establishment, through a processor of third payment.

Before making your reservation, please consult with attention the description of rooms to acquaint with such conditions.

In case of fraudulent use of your bank card or unauthorized use of this one by thirds(third parties), most of the banks and the issuing companies of credit cards cover the risk and assume all the expenses resulting from the aforementioned fraud or the unauthorized use, the deduction made by a possible frankness.

To be able to proceed to your compensation by the hotel, assure that you informed your bank or company of credit card of this fraud or unauthorized use (according to their regulations of procedures of information) and please contact us immediately by email.

Thank you for being willing to indicate "fraudulent use of a bank card" in the subject of your e-mail and to provide you an evidence of the frankness. This compensation applies only to the reservations by bank card made on the secure rescamino.com server and if the unauthorized use of your bank card does not result from an error from you of the use of the aforementioned secure server.

By making a reservation in an establishment, you recognize to have read and accepted the conditions of cancellation and non-presentation of the establishment, as well as all the additional conditions of the aforementioned establishment which can apply to your reservation or during your stay, including for services provided and/or products proposed by the establishment (the general terms of sale of an establishment can be obtained with the very establishment). The general conditions of cancellation and non-presentation appropriate to every establishment are indicated on the personal pages of establishments on our web site; they are also called back (also reminded) during the process of reservation and in the e-mail of confirmation of reservation. Please note hat certain price lists or special offers do not allow of cancelled and to modify the reservation. You are thus invited to acquaint with conditions of every accommodation before making your reservation.

The reservations require a total payment according to the corresponding terms of payment of the establishment and the reservation. You will be considered responsible for any delay in payment, any account ID, of credit card or erroneous debits, any card of not valid credit / debit or any insufficient funds and can claim to no refund of a meadow payment unless otherwise specified in the conditions of the establishment.

If you wish to consult, to modify or to cancel your reservation, would like postpone in the e-mail of confirmation and follow the instructions which are indicated to it. Please note that any cancellation can pull expenses, according to the conditions of cancellation, of (prepayment and of non-presentation of establishments and that it is possible that amounts paid are not paid off. We advise you to read attentively these conditions of cancellation before making your reservation and making any payment to come for the deadlines suited for the aforementioned reservation.

By making a reservation, you agree to receive an e-mail that we can send you before and after your date of arrival in the establishment, which will contain information on your destination and relevant offers for your stay.

Denial of responsibility

According to the limits established in the present general terms of use and authorized by the law, we can be held responsible only if you suffered, paid or underwent the direct damage which can be imputed to a defect of our obligations within the framework of our services. This damage can rise up to the amount accumulated by the total cost of your reservation, such as indicated in the e-mail of confirmation, such as it is about an isolated event or about a series of bound events.

Nevertheless and in the statutory measure, neither we nor our leaders(managers), frames, employees, representatives, subsidiaries, members, distributors, partners (of distribution), holders of sublicenses, agents or other people implied in the creation, the sponsoring, the promotion or the provision of the site and its contents, can be held responsible for any losses or any punitive, special, indirect or consecutive damage, loss of production, loss of profit, loss of income, loss of commercial opportunity, loss or infringement on the mark or in it, reputation, either loss of the right for compensation; any inaccuracy bound to the information, descriptive of the establishment (including its price, his availability and his(her,its) classification) put at the disposal on our web site; any supplied or produced services proposed by the establishment or the other partners; any damage, losses and costs (punitive, special, indirect or consecutive) suffered, undergone or paid by you, attributable in, ensuing of or bound to the use of our web site, the impossibility of its use or its slowing down of functioning; any physical injury, death, damage in the properties or other damage, the losses or the costs (direct, indirect, special, consecutive or punitive) suffered, undergone or paid by you, that they are owed to legal acts of the errors, the breaches, the carelessness, the deliberate professional misconduct, the omissions, the non-fulfillment of contract, denaturations of the facts, in the wrong(disadvantage) or in the responsibility objective attributable completely or partially to the establishment (including his employees, his direction, his persons in charge, his agents, his representatives or his members among whom products and services are directly or indirectly proposed or promoted on or via our web site, including any cancellation even partial overbooking, strike, case of absolute necessity or other event independent from our will.

That the Accommodation where you stay charges you (or charged to you) the price list of your accommodation or what we facilitated this payment, you recognize and accept that the Accommodation is responsible at any time for the collection, for the restraint, for the payment and for the payment of the applicable taxes owed on the total amount of the price list of the accommodation to the concerned financial authorities. Rescamino.com is neither responsible nor indebted of the payment, the collection, the restraint or the payment of the concerned applicable taxes owed on the price list of the Accommodation to the concerned financial authorities.

Unless otherwise mentioned, the necessary software for our services or given on our web site and used by the latter, as well as the intellectual property rights of the contents, the information and the materials(equipments) of our web site, are the exclusive property of rescamino.com.

Rescamino.com remains the unique owner of all the rights, the titles and the interests relative to all the intellectual property rights of the Web site, his presentation and his infrastructure including on whom the service is available.

Consequently, you are not authorized to copy, to create links (hyper or deep) towards our contents, to publish, to promote, to market, to integrate(join) or to use in any other way our contents or our mark(brand) without our formal written authorization.

As far as you would use (a part or our entire contents or would hold intellectual property rights on our web site, our contents, any illegal use or above-mentioned action will constitute a substantial violation of our intellectual property rights.

According to the law, the present general terms of use and the service of our services are subjected in and governed by the French law.

Any dispute resulting from present general terms of use and from our services must be exclusively notified to the French competent authorities.

If one of the capacities of these general terms of use is or becomes a disabled person, non-enforceable or non-binding, you remain bound by all other capacities established in these conditions. If that was the case, capacities disabled persons must be applied in the possible limits of the law and you agree to conform to capacities which would have the same effects as the terms disabled persons, non-enforceable or non-binding of these of these general terms of use.

The comments which you can leave on the resacamino.com site must be useful for the next customer and do not have to denigrate the properties and the people and do not have to contain of racist characters. By leaving comments on the resacamino.com site, you accept that they belong in resacamino.com.

The original of these general conditions is drafted in French and only ones this one are valid.

resacamino.com

identification SIREN : 750695074

SIRET : 750695074 00013

Conditions générales d'utilisation

Les présentes générales sont susceptibles d'être modifiées de façon ponctuelle et s’appliquent à tous nos services, disponibles directement ou indirectement ligne, par e-mail ou par téléphone.

En accédant à notre site Internet, en y effectuant des recherches, en l'utilisant et/ou en y effectuant une réservation, vous déclarez avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales d'utilisation et de notre charte de confidentialité, en comprendre la portée et les accepter.

Ces pages et leur contenu ainsi que le service de réservation d'hébergements en ligne qui est fourni sur ces pages et par l'intermédiaire de ce site Internet (le « Service ») appartiennent et sont gérés et fournis par resacamino.com.

Ils sont uniquement mis à votre disposition pour un usage personnel et non commercial qui demeure soumis aux conditions générales d'utilisation établies ci-dessous.

Par le biais de ce site Internet, nous fournissons un portail en ligne grâce auquel tous les types d'hébergements professionnels temporaires hôtels, motels, et chambres d'hôtes, désignés ensemble par les « hébergement(s) ») peuvent proposer leurs chambres à la réservation, et grâce auquel les visiteurs du site Internet peuvent effectuer une réservation dans ces mêmes établissements.

En effectuant une réservation par l'intermédiaire de resacamino.com vous vous engagez dans une relation contractuelle directe avec l'établissement concerné par votre réservation. À partir du moment où vous effectuez une réservation, nous agissons uniquement en qualité d'intermédiaire entre vous et l'établissement, en lui transmettant les détails de votre réservation et en vous envoyant un e-mail de confirmation pour et en son nom.

Les conseils, kilomètres etc… sont données par www.resa-camino.com à titre indicatif. www.resa-camino.com ne peut être tenu pour responsable d’éventuelles erreurs.

Les hébergements fixent leurs conditions de remboursement. Si vous annulez votre réservation, en respectant les conditions de remboursement, resa-camino.com facilite votre remboursement auprès des hébergeurs. Ce dernier dispose par contrat de 1 (un) mois pour rembourser. En cas de remboursement par transfert bancaire, l’hébergeur peut effectuer une retenue d’argent du montant des frais bancaires.

Lors de la prestation de nos services, les informations que nous communiquons se fondent sur les informations que nous donnent les établissements.

Les établissements détiennent l'entière responsabilité d'actualiser tous leurs tarifs, disponibilités et autres informations affichées sur notre site Internet. Bien que nous nous efforcions de fournir un service de qualité, nous ne pouvons ni vérifier, ni garantir l'exactitude, la précision ou l'exhaustivité des informations, et nous ne pouvons être tenus pour responsables de toute erreur (erreur manifeste ou faute typographique), toute interruption de service (due à une défaillance technique, qu'elle soit temporaire et/ou partielle, panne, réparation, mise à jour, amélioration ou maintenance de notre site Internet ou autre), toute information imprécise, trompeuse ou erronée, ou bien tout manque d'information. Chaque établissement demeure responsable à tout moment du caractère précis, complet et exact des informations qui le concernent et qui sont affichées sur notre site Internet, y compris de ses tarifs et disponibilités. Notre site Internet ne constitue pas et ne doit pas être considéré comme une quelconque forme de recommandation ou d'approbation de la qualité, du niveau de service ou du classement de chaque établissement proposé aux visiteurs.

Nos services sont uniquement disponibles pour une utilisation privée et non commerciale.

Vous ne pouvez donc pas revendre, utiliser, copier, surveiller afficher, télécharger, reproduire ou établir des liens profonds vers tout contenu ou toute information, tout logiciel et/ou tous produits ou services disponibles sur notre site Internet dans le cadre d'une activité ou d'un objectif commercial ou concurrentiel. Tous les tarifs affichés sur notre site Internet sont indiqués par chambre pour toute la durée du séjour. Ils comprennent la TVA et toutes les autres taxes (soumises à modification), sauf mention contraire sur notre site Internet ou sur l'email de confirmation de réservation. Des tarifs inférieurs sont parfois disponibles sur notre site Internet pour certaines dates dans un établissement donné. Cependant, ces tarifs inférieurs proposés par les établissements peuvent être soumis à des conditions et des restrictions spécifiques, notamment en ce qui concerne les conditions d'annulation et de remboursement. Veuillez consulter avec attention les descriptions des chambres et des tarifs pour prendre connaissance de telles conditions avant d'effectuer votre réservation.

Notre Site respecte vos données personnelles. Numéro: CNIL 1794046 v 0

Notre Service est gratuit pour les pèlerins clients, hormis frais bancaire émis par votre banque.

Le paiement est réalisé de manière sécurisée depuis votre carte de crédit/débit ou votre compte bancaire vers celui de l’établissement, par l’intermédiaire d’un processeur de paiement tiers.

Avant d’effectuer votre réservation, veuillez consulter avec attention la description des chambres pour prendre connaissance de telles conditions.

En cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de votre carte bancaire ou d’utilisation non autorisée de celle-ci par des tiers, la plupart des banques et des sociétés émettrices de cartes de crédit couvrent le risque et assument tous les frais résultant de ladite fraude ou utilisation non autorisée, déduction faite d’une franchise éventuelle.

Afin de pouvoir procéder à votre indemnisation par l’hôtel, assurez-vous que vous avez informé votre banque ou société de carte de crédit de cette fraude ou utilisation non autorisée (conformément à leurs règlements de procédures d’information) et veuillez nous contacter immédiatement par email.

Merci de bien vouloir indiquer « utilisation frauduleuse d’une carte bancaire » dans le sujet de votre e-mail et de vous fournir une preuve de la franchise. Cette indemnisation s’applique uniquement aux réservations par carte bancaire effectuées sur le serveur sécurisé rescamino.com et si l’utilisation non autorisée de votre carte bancaire ne résulte pas d’une erreur de votre part de l’utilisation dudit serveur sécurisé.

En effectuant une réservation dans un établissement, vous reconnaissez avoir lu et accepté les conditions d'annulation et de non-présentation de l'établissement, ainsi que toutes les conditions supplémentaires dudit établissement pouvant s'appliquer à votre réservation ou pendant votre séjour, y compris pour les services rendus et/ou les produits proposés par l'établissement (les conditions générales de vente d'un établissement peuvent être obtenues auprès de l'établissement lui-même). Les conditions générales d'annulation et de non-présentation propres à chaque établissement sont indiquées sur les pages personnelles des établissements sur notre site Internet ; elles sont également rappelées au cours du processus de réservation et dans l'e-mail de confirmation de réservation. Veuillez noter que certains tarifs ou offres spéciales ne permettent pas d'annulé et de modifier la réservation. Vous êtes donc invité à prendre connaissance des conditions de chaque hébergement avant d'effectuer votre réservation.

Les réservations exigent un paiement total selon les conditions de paiement de l'établissement et de la réservation correspondantes. Vous serez considéré responsable de tout retard de paiement, toutes coordonnées bancaires, de carte de crédit ou de débits erronés, toute carte de crédit/débit non valide ou tous fonds insuffisants et ne pourrez prétendre à aucun remboursement d'un pré-paiement sauf indication contraire dans les conditions de l'établissement.

Si vous souhaitez consulter, modifier ou annuler votre réservation, veuillez-vous reporter à l’e-mail de confirmation et suivre les instructions qui y sont indiquées. Veuillez noter que toute annulation peut entraîner des frais, conformément aux conditions d'annulation, de (prépaiement et de non-présentation des établissements et qu'il est possible que les montants (pré)payés ne soient pas remboursés. Nous vous conseillons de lire attentivement ces conditions d’annulation avant d’effectuer votre réservation et d’effectuer tout paiement à venir dans les délais convenus pour ladite réservation.

En effectuant une réservation, vous acceptez de recevoir un e-mail que nous pourrons vous faire parvenir avant et après votre date d'arrivée dans l'établissement, qui contiendra des informations sur votre destination et des offres pertinentes pour votre séjour.

Déni de responsabilité

Conformément aux limites établies dans les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation et autorisées par la loi, nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables que si vous avez souffert, payé ou subi des dommages directs pouvant être imputés à un défaut de nos obligations dans le cadre de nos services. Ces dommages peuvent s'élever jusqu'au montant cumulé du coût total de votre réservation, tel qu'indiqué dans l'e-mail de confirmation, qu'il s'agisse d'un événement isolé ou d'une série d'événements liés.

Néanmoins et dans la mesure prévue par la loi, ni nous ni nos dirigeants, cadres, employés, représentants, filiales, affiliés, distributeurs, partenaires (de distribution), titulaires de sous-licences, agents ou autres personnes impliquées dans la création, le sponsoring, la promotion ou la mise à disposition du site et de ses contenus, ne pouvons être tenus responsables pour toutes pertes ou tous dommages punitifs, spéciaux, indirects ou consécutifs, perte de production, perte de profit, perte de revenu, perte d'opportunité commerciale, perte ou atteinte à la marque ou à la, réputation, ou bien perte du droit à indemnité ; toute inexactitude liée aux informations, descriptives de l'établissement (y compris ses tarifs, ses disponibilités et son classement) mises à disposition sur notre site Internet ; tous services fournis ou produits proposés par l'établissement ou d'autres partenaires ; tous dommages, pertes et coûts (punitifs, spéciaux, indirects ou consécutifs) soufferts, subis ou payés par vous, imputables à, découlant de ou liés à l'utilisation de notre site Internet, de l'impossibilité de son utilisation ou de son ralentissement de fonctionnement ; tout dommage corporel, décès, dommage aux biens ou autres dommages, pertes ou coûts (directs, indirects, spéciaux, consécutifs ou punitifs) soufferts, subis ou payés par vous, qu'ils soient dus à des actes légaux des erreurs, des manquements, une négligence, une faute professionnelle délibérée, des omissions, une inexécution de contrat, des dénaturations des faits, au tort ou à la responsabilité objective attribuable entièrement ou partiellement à l'établissement (y compris ses employés, sa direction, ses responsables, ses agents, ses représentants ou ses affiliés dont les produits et services sont directement ou indirectement proposés ou promus sur ou via notre site Internet, y compris toute annulation même partielle surréservation, grève, cas de force majeure ou autre événement indépendant de notre volonté.

Que l'Hébergement où vous séjournez vous facture (ou vous ait facturé) le tarif de votre logement ou que nous facilitions ce paiement, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que l'Hébergement est à tout moment responsable de la collecte, de la retenue, du versement et du paiement des taxes applicables dues sur le montant total du tarif du logement aux autorités financières concernées. Rescamino.com n’est ni responsable ni redevable du versement, de la collecte, de la retenue ou du paiement des taxes applicables concernées dues sur le tarif du Logement aux autorités financières concernées.

Sauf mention contraire, le logiciel nécessaire pour nos services ou mis à disposition sur notre site Internet et utilisé par ce dernier, ainsi que les droits de propriété intellectuelle des contenus, informations et matériels de notre site Internet, sont la propriété exclusive de rescamino.com.

Rescamino.com demeure l’unique propriétaire de tous les droits, titres et intérêts relatifs à tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle du Site Internet, sa présentation et son infrastructure y compris sur lequel le service est disponible.

Par conséquent, vous n'êtes pas autorisé à copier, créer des liens (hyper ou profonds) vers notre contenu, publier, promouvoir, commercialiser, intégrer ou utiliser de toute autre manière notre contenu ou notre marque sans notre autorisation écrite formelle.

Dans la mesure où vous utiliseriez (une partie ou l’intégralité de notre contenu ou détiendriez des droits de propriété intellectuelle sur notre Site Internet, notre contenu, toute utilisation illégale ou action susmentionnée constituera une violation substantielle de nos droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Conformément à la loi, les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation et la prestation de nos services sont soumises à et régies par la loi française.

Tout litige résultant des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et de nos services doit être exclusivement porté à la connaissance des autorités compétentes françaises.

Si l'une des dispositions de ces conditions générales d'utilisation est ou devient invalide, non-exécutoire ou non-contraignante, vous demeurez lié par toutes les autres dispositions établies dans ces conditions. Si tel est le cas, les dispositions invalides devront être appliquées dans les limites possibles de la loi et vous acceptez de vous conformer à des dispositions qui auraient les mêmes effets que les termes invalides, non-exécutoires ou non-contraignants de ces conditions générales d'utilisation.

Les commentaires que vous pouvez laisser sur le site resacamino.com doivent être utile au prochain client et ne doivent pas dénigrer les biens et les personnes et ne doivent pas comporter de caractères racistes. En laissant des commentaires sur le site resacamino.com, vous acceptez qu’ils appartiennent à resacamino.com.

L’orignal de ces conditions générales est rédigé en français et seules celle-ci font foi.

resacamino.com

Entreprise individuelle identification SIREN : 750695074

SIRET : 750695074 00013