About us

resa camino I work on saint james way for 6 years. We are often for the foreigners, the first contact with professionals working on saint james way. Beyond our carrier's mission we are brought to give advice to the future pilgrims.
The mutual aid is one of the values conveyed by saint james way.
Of this report, I owed, more still, help the pilgrims in their preparation.
The idea of resacamino.com is to facilitate the reservation by the pilgrims in any sorts of accommodations. Resacamino.com has to allow the pilgrims to compare the accommodations, to reserve in one or several accommodations, and finally to leave a comment for the next pilgrims.
All this by proposing in the accommodations a quality site as high as their services. Without ever forgetting that they are unique; resacamino.com has to allow them to keep their independence by a monthly subscription, and by conditions of cancellations appropriate to each of them
Buen camino

Ultreia

Most frequent destinations on Camino de Santiago

Previous Next

About us

resa camino Je travaille sur le chemin de Saint Jacques depuis 6 ans. Nous sommes souvent pour les étrangers, le premier contact avec des professionnels travaillant sur le chemin de Saint Jacques. Au-delà de notre mission de transporteur nous sommes amenés à donner des conseils aux futurs pèlerins.
L’entraide est une des valeurs véhiculées par le chemin de Saint Jacques. De ce constat, je me devais, plus encore, d’aider les pèlerins dans leur préparation.
L’idée de resacamino.com est de faciliter la réservation par les pèlerins dans toutes sortes d’hébergements. Resacamino.com doit permettre aux pèlerins de comparer les hébergements, de réserver dans un ou plusieurs hébergements, et enfin de laisser un commentaire pour les prochains pèlerins.
Tout ceci en proposant aux hébergements, un site de qualité à la hauteur de leurs prestations. Sans jamais oublier qu’ils sont uniques ; resacamino.com doit leur permettre de garder leur indépendance par un abonnement mensuel, et par des conditions d’annulations propres à chacun d’entre eux.

Ultreia

Destinations les plus fréquentes sur le chemin de Saint Jacques

Précédent Suivant